Panel Moderator – Heather Albright

President, Bank of America Arkansas Global Commercial Banking

Panel Member – Shannon Newton

President at Arkansas Trucking Association

Panel Member – Ann Madea

Chief Information Officer at Simmons Bank

Panel Member – Shannon Hendrix

Shannon Hendrix, MS, RD, LD, FACHE 

Senior Vice President and Chief Administrator at Arkansas Children’s Northwest

Breakout Session – Sandra Leiterman

Managing DIrector Trojan Cyber Arena

Breakout Session – Tina Moore

Director of P-20 Education and Workforce Development

Breakout Session – Errin Stanger

Director Arkansas Regional Innovation Hub

Breakout Session – Mary Beth Hatch 

Coordinator Of School Innovation – North Little Rock Schools

Speaker – Allison Atkinson

Director of Organizational Development at SWEAP Connections

Panel Member – Catherine Bays

Director of Development, Arkansas Museum of Fine Arts, Little Rock, AR

Girls of Promise®